How do I delete accounts?
- Do an account enquiry to locate the account, or else list all accounts.
- Select the account you would like to delete, and then click the red cross on the grid’s toolbar.
- If the account can be deleted it will be, otherwise, if it can only be deactivated then it will be deactivated.
- If it cannot be deactivated or deleted, then you will get a message telling you why.